Advancing Mental Wellbeing During & Post COVID-19 with a Holistic Strategy Webinar

Mental Wellbeing Holistic Strategy Webinar

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

8am Los Angeles / 11am Washington, DC / 4pm London / 5pm Hamburg / 7pm Dubai / 8:30pm Mumbai

Duration: 60 minutes

A number of surveys in different countries have documented the impact of the COVID-19 crisis on mental health including the increase of anxiety and depression. Employers worldwide are scrambling to address the mental health challenge with increased communications and online resources. But how effective are these approaches and is a comprehensive strategy in place?

This webinar will highlight the mental wellbeing strategies and perspectives towards the new working world of the following three companies:

Novo Nordisk: Nadia El-Salanti, Denmark

IBM: Jonathan Gelfand, USA

Hospital Israelita Albert Einstein, Brazil

Outline

1. What is the impact of the crisis on mental wellbeing?

2. How have you reacted or what have you put in place to address mental wellbeing?

3. How do you see the “new working world” – will it be better or worse for mental wellbeing?

Join this webinar hosted by the Global Centre for Healthy Workplaces and register your free ticket on eventbrite. Places are limited so book now.

Registration link: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/advancing-mental-wellbeing-during-post-covid-19-with-a-holistic-strategy-registration-109290230020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 3 =