Agenda

Agenda 2020

The world’s premiere workplace health and wellbeing event comprised of chief executives, workplace health professionals, investor relations, media, academic and experts. The summit tackles employee health, safety and wellbeing along with the exceptional challenges arising from Covid-19 concluding with presentations from employer award finalists in three categories: SME, large and multinational enterprises (previous winners include Lendlease, GSK, Chevron, Unilever, IBM, Shell and Vitality USA).

The 2020 summit will feature exclusive surveys, networking opportunities, Q&As and access to video recordings and presentations for attendees only. So you book your place and watch the summit at your own convenience. Start times are set at Eastern Standard Time (EST).

November 19 – Day 1

9:00 – 9:45
(06:00 San Francisco | 09:00 New York | 14:00 London | 19:30 New Delhi | 22:00 Hong Kong)

Opening Session: Working from Home – the Impact on Wellbeing

Stephen Bevan, BSc, PGCE, Head of HR Research Development, IES

9:45 – 11:00
(06:45 San Francisco | 09:45 New York | 14:45 London | 20:15 New Delhi | 22:45 Hong Kong)

Keynote Panel: Building Organisational Resilience during times of Crises
An inspiring, future-oriented discussion on organisational resilience in time of crisis focusing on what do we need to do as a global community moving forward and what gaps we need to fill.

Joaquim Pintado Nunes, Labour Administration, Labour Inspection and Occupational Safety and Health Branch, Governance and Tripartism Department, ILO (Switzerland)

Mories Atoki, Executive Director, African Business Coalition on Health (Nigeria)

Seth Serxner, Chief Health Officer and SVP Population Health, Optum (USA)

Nalini Saligram, Founder & CEO, Arogyaworld (India)

ILO      ABCHealth        optum-melbourne-2019        AROGYA

Sponsored by Optum
optum-melbourne-2019

11:00 – 11:15
(08:00 San Francisco | 11:00 New York | 16:00 London | 21:30 New Delhi | 00:00 Hong Kong)

Break

11:15 – 12:15
(08:15 San Francisco | 11:15 New York | 16:15 London | 21:45 New Delhi | 00:15 Hong Kong)

Global Awards Finalist Presentations – Multinational enterprises

GSK (UK) | HSBC (UK)

 GSK


November 20 – Day 2

9:00 – 10:00
(06:00 San Francisco | 09:00 New York | 14:00 London | 19:30 New Delhi | 22:00 Hong Kong)

Global Awards Finalist Presentations – Large enterprises

Cognosante (USA) | Dalin Tzu Chi Hospital (Taiwan)

Cognosante       Dalin Tzu Chi Hospital Logo

10:00 – 11:00
(07:00 San Francisco | 10:00 New York | 15:00 London | 20:30 New Delhi | 23:00 Hong Kong)

Global Awards Finalist Presentations – Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs)

African Population and Health Research Center (Kenya) | Swisse Wellness (Australia)

African Population and Health Research Center   Swisse Wellness

11:00 – 11:15
(08:00 San Francisco | 11:00 New York | 16:00 London | 21:30 New Delhi | 00:00 Hong Kong)

Forthcoming initiatives

11:15 – 11:30
(08:15 San Francisco | 11:15 New York | 16:15 London | 21:45 New Delhi | 00:15 Hong Kong)

Global Awards 2020 Winners Announcement

Close

 

Awards Judges 2020


Please note, agenda is subject to change. To download agenda click here!

Book Your Place Now!

Cancellation Policy: Should the organisers cancel the event, all registration fees will be fully refunded. If a delegate cancels their registration by 5th November 2020, they will be entitled to a 100% refund of their registration fee minus Eventbrite’s fee which is non-refundable. If a delegate cancels their registration after 5th November 2020, but before 12th November 2020, they will be entitled to a 50% refund of their registration fee minus Eventbrite’s fee which is non-refundable. There will be no refund issued after 12th November 2020. The organisers will not be responsible for any additional costs arising from individual cancellation or the cancellation of the event, including travel, accommodation or any other costs. Note: Eventbrite’s fees, which are included in the ticket price are non-refundable.