Webinar: COVID-19 Workplace Strategies & Guidance, Middle East & Asia-Pacific Region

Middle East, Asia-Pacific Webinar

Thursday, June 4, 2020

7am London / 10am Dubai / 11:30am Mumbai / 2pm Singapore/Hong Kong / 3pm Tokyo / 4pm Sydney / 6pm Auckland
This webinar will last for 90 minutes.

This webinar will take a look at how the COVID-19 crisis is affecting the Middle East and Asia-Pacific region. Leading multinational employers and national health agencies from the region will share their strategies on getting employees back to work safely and provide their assessment of the new working world.

Join this webinar hosted by the Global Centre for Healthy Workplaces and register your free ticket on eventbrite. Places are limited so book now.

Registration link: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/covid-19-workplace-strategies-guidance-middle-east-asiapacific-region-registration-106907934510

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 + 8 =