Navigating the Coronavirus Crisis – Implications for the Workplace Webinar

Global Alliance for Healthy Workplaces

Global Alliance for Healthy Workplaces Webinar Discussion on Navigating the Coronavirus Crisis – Implications for the Workplace.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (EDT) / 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (BST) / 5:00PM – 6:00PM (CET)

Join us for the Global Alliance for Healthy Workplaces webinar discussion on ‘Navigating the Coronavirus Crisis – Implications for the Workplace’. Registration is FREE.

Agenda:

· Welcome & introduction (including update on Awards/Summit)

· Global Alliance member updates on managing the Coronavirus COVID-19 crises (5 minutes each)

· Open discussion

· Next steps (potential topical webinar, publication, etc.)

· Open table

Register via Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/webinar-navigating-the-coronavirus-crisis-implications-for-the-workplace-tickets-101535268722

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 5 =